大发百人牛牛首页

Lamar University is committed to making all facets of the University accessible to all users whether it is physical access, access to information, access to tools and technology, etc.

Please use the points of contact listed below to report any impediment to your access or concerns regarding access. To enable us to respond in a manner most helpful to you, please indicate the nature of the accessibility concern or problem, the location (physical or web based), your preferred method of access in regards to the issue at hand, and your contact information.

大发百人牛牛首页

Karen Nichols, Coordinator of Reference Services
karen.nichols@lamar.edu
409.880.8131

大发百人牛牛首页

Shawn R. Gray, Director, Student Health Center
shawn.gray@lamar.edu
409.880.8466

大发百人牛牛首页

Barbara Price, Assistant Registrar
barbara.price@lamar.edu
409.880.8969

大发百人牛牛首页

Erin Tabor, Academic Advisor II, Center for Academic Success
erin.tabor@lamar.edu
409.880.7205

大发百人牛牛首页

Amelia Calulot, Assistant Ticket Manager
amelia.calulot@lamar.edu
409.880.1715

大发百人牛牛首页

Alexandra Simeonides Bernard
alexandra.simeonides@lamar.edu
409.880.8338

大发百人牛牛首页

Kyle Mutz, Director, Students with Disabilities Office
sfswd@lamar.edu
409.880.8347

Electronic Information Resource (EIR) Accessibility Compliance Exceptions

lucompliance@lamar.edu
409.880.8489 

大发百人牛牛首页

Charla Pate, Director, Web Communication
charla.pate@lamar.edu
409.880.7538

大发百人牛牛首页 | 下一页